Our team

Katarina Veem  

Katarina Veem, Director
Email: katarina.veem@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 71

Contact for: General collaboration, International Hydrological Programme (IHP)

Katarina also oversees the Sweden Textile Water Initiative (STWI), which grew from one of the SWH cluster groups.

Maggie White  

Maggie White, Senior Manager
Email: maggie.white@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 61

Maggie White is a senior manager at SIWI and co-chair of AGWA. At Swedish Water House she works with international policy.

Elin Weyler  

Elin Weyler, Programme Manager
Email: elin.weyler@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 54

Elin Weyler joined SIWI in 2006. She holds a MSc. in International Environmental Science and degrees in Political Science and Economics.

Anna Tengberg  

Anna Tengberg, Programme Manager
Email: anna.tengberg@siwi.org
Phone: +46 7 600 604 06

Anna leads the cluster group "Water in the Landscape".

Kristina Johansson  

Kristina Johansson, Programme Officer
Email: kristina.johansson@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 45

Kristina is responsible for the cluster group "Water and faith" and works with international policy.

Emelie Muntrakis  

Emelie Muntrakis, Programme Officer
Email: emelie.muntrakis@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 78

Emelie works on seminars, events and international policy.

Johannes Ernstberger  

Johannes Ernstberger, Programme Officer
Email: johannes.ernstberger@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 96

Johannes is responsible for Swedish Water House's communication and administration.

Nicolai Schaaf  

Nicolai Schaaf, Programme Manager
Email: nicolai.schaaf@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 74

Nicolai is responsible for the work on water and pharmaceuticals. Nicolai has over 10 years of experience in the fields of climate change, biodiversity, water and development having worked in both Sweden and Germany. Prior to joining SIWI, he worked for the parliamentary group of the Green Party in Germany.

Iris Panorel  

Iris Panorel, Programme Officer
Email: iris.panorel@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 49

Iris works with water and pharmaceuticals.

Emilio Guzman  

Emilio Guzman, Senior Manager
Email: emilio.guzman@siwi.org
Phone: +46 73 232 19 19

Emilio is the project manager of the Sweden Textile Water Initiative (STWI).

Lotta Samuelson  

Lotta Samuelson, Programme Manager
Email: lotta.samuelson@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 73

Josephine Gustafsson  

Josephine Gustafsson, Programme Manager
Email: josephine.gustafsson@siwi.org
Phone:

Jennifer Jun  

Jennifer Jun, Programme Manager
Email: jennifer.jun@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 01

Johan Karlsson  

Johan Karlsson, Programme Officer
Email: johan.karlsson@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 1213 6038

- Currently on leave -

Sign up for our newsletter

* indicates required